Efficient, sustainable temperature control units for
CO2-neutral production

teco cs e
base.line
teco cs t
high.line
protemp cd
eco.line
CONFIGURE

We have the perfect solution for you!

Our compact temperature control units are divided into 3 product lines base.line, high.line and eco.line with the pump technology, zero-loss heat transfer of the gwk „longlife“ heating and operating concept as the main distinguishing features.

The compact series of temperature controllers is widely preconfigured by a large number of equipment features and can be individualised by serveral options.

In terms of the performance data, the units have a heating capacity of 50 kW, a flow rate of 440 l/min and a medium temperature of 180°C.

Modular temperature controllers can be configured individually on demand out of a large number of equipment features and options.

In terms of the performance data, the units have a heating capacity of 72 kW, a flow rate of 500 l/min and a medium temperature of  up to 350°C.

All 3 product lines are characterised by their outstanding reliability and quality „MADE IN GERMANY„. We offer an additional 10-year long-term warranty for the „longlife“ heating cartridge used in our high.line and eco.line products.

Key features of our compact gwk temperature control units

Although highly efficient centrifugal pumps are a hot topic due to the current discussion about climate change, they have actually been used for industrial applications for quite some time. Nearly every modern heating system is equipped with this pump type. As far as temperature control units are concerned, these pumps have been used in larger systems due to their slightly larger size and higher purchase costs.

As a result of a growing energy awareness and thanks to government incentive programmes, centrifugal pumps are increasingly used in smaller, more compact units. In terms of its energy consumption, this pump type offers clear advantages compared to peripheral pumps which have been regarded as the market standard so far.

This is why gwk strictly relies on highly efficient centrifugal pumps in its eco.line series.

Efficiency and durability – these are the main criteria when selecting the perfect heating cartridge. Due to the significantly improved heat transfer and thus higher efficiency compared to indirect heating, the direct heat transfer clearly is the preferred variant.

Over the last 20 years, the user behaviour, water quality and available stainless steel have all improved to such an extent that, in combination with clever control concepts and innovative design solutions such as guided flow concepts, semiconductor relays and multiple safety circuitry, the failure rate of heating cartridges with direct heat transfer have been reduced to a minimum.

This is why gwk continues to rely on efficient and ultra-fast direct heating and offers an additional 10-year long-term warranty for the „longlife“ heating cartridges that are used in the high.line and eco.line series.

Due to the continuously optimised control strategies and high-quality stainless-steel materials combined with an adapted user behaviour and improved water quality, the failure rates of the heating cartridges used in our compact gwk temperature control units with highly efficient direct heating have continued to decrease over the last few years.

This is why, in addition to the applicable contractual agreements and our general terms and conditions, gwk offers a 10-year long-term warranty for its „longlife heating cartridge“ which is used in our high.line and eco.line series.

This warranty shall apply only if the heating cartridge is integrated in one of the following temperature control unit series:

  • teco cs 90t 9, teco cs 90t 18, teco cs 90t 36, teco cs 140t 9, teco cs 140t 18, teco cs 160t 9 and teco cs 180t 9 for deliveries as of 1 June 2020;
  • teco cd 95t 18 and teco cd 120t 18, for deliveries as of 1 June 2020;
  • protemp selection of series 2, specifically cd 95-s2 eco, for deliveries as of 1 June 2020;
  • protemp advanced series 1-4, specifically cd 95-a1 eco, ci 95-a1 eco, ci 140-a1 eco, cd 95-a2 eco, ci 95-a2 eco, ci 140-a2 eco, cd 95-a3 eco, ci 95-a3 eco, ci 140-a3 eco, cd 95-a4 eco, ci 95-a4 eco and ci 140-a4 eco, for deliveries as of 1 June 2020.

A detailed warranty statement will be included in the operating instructions

The user-friendly and intuitive structure of the innovative gwk logotherm operating panels enables the easy control and analysis of the process. Thanks to the responsive and adaptive design, specific pieces of information as well as favourite functions can be displayed in a concentrated and clear manner on the customisable dashboard.

Users can see the most important key figure on the screen even from a distance. Thanks to the colour code for status indication, users can intervene before the number of rejects increases. The system is optimised for use in situations with poor lighting conditions. The dark background is gentle on the eyes and ensures perfect legibility.

In combination with the gwk compactControl controller, the high-resolution multi-touch displays with gesture control enable the unprecedented visualisation of data together with help functions and wizards. Temperature and flow rate developments can be viewed and monitored even at later times (across shifts). The system structure offers the freedom to integrate additional functions, e.g. for monitoring the condition of machines to enable condition-based maintenance.

The gwk logotherm display unit can be controlled with the same finger gestures known from using smartphones and tablets. Intuitive gestures such as zooming, dragging and swiping* facilitate the orientation and analysis, especially when viewing trends.

Process-specific parameters can be stored, and retrieved, as a recipe together with user-specific comments.
The comfortable on-screen keyboard considerably facilitates data input compared to standard device displays.

The gwk logotherm display and design have been used for the first time in the teco cs temperature control unit series. It will now be gradually introduced throughout the remaining product portfolio.
Apart from the fundamental benefits of the innovative concept, a uniform look and feel facilitates the everyday work of any user working with single-circuit temperature control units, multi-circuit systems and other devices.

The German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy provides funds and has streamlined, simplified and increased the flexibility of an energy efficiency programme for companies which was established on 1 January 2019.

The new funding programme „Energieeffizienz und Prozesswärme aus erneuerbaren Energien in der Wirtschaft“ (energy efficiency and process heat from renewable energy in the business sector) offers businesses the opportunity of saving money and reducing their CO2 emissions.

The German Federal Office of Economic Affairs and Export Control offers assistance – also in the field of temperature control and cooling solutions – to companies using highly efficient multidisciplinary technologies. The programme consists of four funding modules. Two of them apply to temperature control and cooling systems.

The eco.line series is characterised by its highly efficient centrifugal pumps.

The minimum efficiency index (MEI) of the pumps used for this series is higher than required by the European Union’s Ecodesign Directive. Due to their design, the devices of the eco.line series are among the most efficient devices available on the market. The units have a comparatively low specific energy consumption measured in kWh per l/min of operating flow.

As a result, these units or the rather pumps integrated in them (this depends on the actual funding module) are eligible for funding under the German financial support programme „Energieeffizienz in der Wirtschaft – Zuschuss und Kredit“ which promotes measures to save energy and reduce CO2 emissions.

Further information about the current efficiency promotion programmes are available from qualified energy consultants or directly from gwk upon request.

In these times with numerous restrictions and reduced staff numbers, the provision of specialised technical consulting in a face-to-face setting is not easy to realise.

However, gwk is there for you even in these times marked by the spread of COVID-19.

If you are convinced of the characteristics, features and efficiency of the gwk units and if you would like to test the units under real production conditions in your factory, we would be happy to provide you with one of our demonstration units.

However, even if you are a new customer, you can buy and test the units without any risk as we offer a 30-day return policy for standard configurations.

base.line
gwk Baseline
teco cs e
Peripheralradpumpe

Our universal temperature control unit line!

In terms of its efficiency and user-friendliness, the base.line series is in line with the current, „simpler“ market standard which is based on peripheral pumps.

Due to the highly standardised features and compact peripheral pump technology, the basic model is comparatively inexpensive. It is particularly suitable for rather straightforward applications in which the analysis and monitoring of the processes is less important.

Due to the comparatively low pump capacity, the energy consumption of the integrated peripheral pump is not the most important factor. Energy-conscious users can alternatively focus on the high.line and eco.line series.

Key features:

  • Medium: water
  • Temperature ranges:
    95°C, 140°C, 160°C and 180°C
  • Flow rate up to 60 l/m
  • Heating capacity between 6 and 9 kW
  • Indirect cooling via heat exchangers

gwk single-button control

  • 7-segment display
  • Membrane keypad
  • Preconfigured function keys
  • Extremely easy to operate

Peripheral pump

  • Reliable
  • Compact
  • Cost-efficient
high.line
gwk Highline
teco cs t
Peripheralradpumpe

Our tailored temperature control unit line!

In terms of its efficiency and user-friendliness, the high.line series is is in line with the current, „more sophisticated“ market standard which is based on peripheral pumps.

The mid-end models are characterised by the innovative gwk logotherm operating concept and numerous options such as the pump efficiency module. Due to the predominantly standardised features and compact peripheral pump technology, this series is also comparatively inexpensive. It is particularly suitable for more sophisticated applications in which processes need to be analysed and monitored.

Users with a strong focus on the energy consumption and CO2 emissions of their systems should choose the enersave.line models with their highly efficient centrifugal pumps, especially if a higher pump capacity is required.

Key features:

  • Medium water (cs) and oil (ct)
  • Air-cooled variant (cl)
  • Temperature ranges:
    95°C, 140°C, 160°C and 180°C
  • Flow rate up to 200 l/min
  • Heating capacity between 9 and 36 kW
  • Indirect cooling via heat exchangers
  • 2 housing sizes

gwk logotherm

  • Excellent usability thanks to a 7" display
  • Safety from a distance
  • Condition monitoring function
  • Multi-touch functions
  • Uncomplicated recipe management

Peripheral pump

  • Reliable
  • Compact
  • Cost-efficient
eco.line
protemp cd, ci
teco cd

Our most efficient temperature control unit line!

The eco.line with its highly efficient centrifugal pumps sets a new standard in terms of its efficiency and user-friendliness.

The premium models are characterised by the innovative gwk operating concept, advanced pump technology and numerous options such as the pump efficiency module. Due to the predominantly standardised features, high energy savings and funding options, this equipment line is rather interesting also from an economic point of view.

Additional investments compared to the less efficient units of the „low-budget“ segment usually pay for themselves in a very short time.

This equipment line forms the basis for Co2-neutral production.

protemp cd, ci
teco cd

Key features:

  • Medium: water
  • Temperature ranges:
    95°C and 120°C
  • Flow rate up to 70 l/min
  • Direct cooling
  • High cooling capacity
  • Highly efficient pump technology
  • 2 housing sizes

gwk logotherm

  • Excellent usability thanks to a 7" display
  • Safety from a distance
  • Condition monitoring function
  • Multi-touch functions
  • Uncomplicated recipe management

Centrifugal pump

  • Reliable
  • Highly efficient
  • Ensures a low carbon footprint

Key features:

  • Medium: water
  • Temperature ranges:
    95°C and 140°C
  • Flow rate up to 440 l/min
  • Heating capacity between 6 and 50 kW
  • Direct cooling (cd) or indirect cooling via heat exchangers (ci)
  • Highly efficient pump technology
  • 5 housing sizes

gwk protemp

  • Excellent usability thanks to a 4.3" display
  • Easy-to-survey visualisation
  • Touch functions
  • Additional membrane keypad

Centrifugal pump

  • Reliable
  • Highly efficient
  • Ensures a low carbon footprint

Configurator

Please use the following filter functions to select a preconfigured compact temperature control unit. Further deviating features and performance ranges are available on request from the modular temperature control unit product range.

The specified delivery times are non-binding and can change due to the current order situation.

Loading products...

{{filter.name[lang]}}
Reset filter
{{product.acf.name}}
  • {{product.acf.temperatur}}°C Temperature
  • {{product.acf.pumpe_liter}} l/min / {{product.acf.pumpe_bar}} Bar {{product.acf.pumpe_art}}
  • Heating output {{product.acf.heizleistung}} kW {{product.acf.model}}
  • Cooling: {{product.acf.kuehlung}}
  • {{product.acf.medium}}
  • {{product.acf.frequenz}}
  • {{product.acf.individualisierung}}
  • {{product.acf.kuhlungsart}}
  • Speed control: {{product.acf.drehzahlreglung}}
  • {{product.acf.status}}

Unfortunately no results were found

Reset filter

Temperature control units
inquire now

Effiziente, nachhaltige Temperier­geräte für eine
CO2-neutrale Produktion.

teco cs e
base.line
teco cs t
high.line
protemp cd
eco.line
KONFIGURIEREN

Wir haben die passende Lösung
für Sie!

Unsere kompakten Temperiergeräte sind in 3 Produktlinien base.line, high.line und eco.line gegliedert und unterscheiden sich im Wesentlichen durch die verwendete Pumpentechnologie, das Bedienkonzept und dem möglichen Individualisierungsgrad.

Die kompakte Temperiergerätebaureihe ist weitgehend mit umfangreichen Ausstattungsmerkmalen vorkonfiguriert und kann mit einzelnen Optionen individualisiert werden.

Der Leistungsbereich der kompakten Temperiergeräte umfasst Geräte mit einer Heizleistung von bis zu 50 kW, einer Durchflussmenge von bis zu 440 l/min sowie einer Medientemperatur von bis zu 180°C.

In der modularen Temperiergerätebaureihe kann das Gerät auf Anfrage aus umfangreichen Ausstattungsmerkmalen und zahlreichen Optionen individuell konfiguriert werden.

Der Leistungsbereich der modularen Temperiergeräte umfasst Geräte mit einer Heizleistung von bis zu 72 kW, einer Durchflussmenge von bis zu 500 l/min, sowie einer Medientemperatur von bis zu 350°C.

Ein besonderes Merkmal der meisten gwk Standard Temperiergeräte ist die Verwendung der gwk- longlife Heizung mit verlustfreier Wärmeübertragung.

Gemeinsam stehen alle 3 Produktlinien und beide Individualisierungsgrade für eine hohe Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit, sowie das Prädikat „MADE IN GERMANY“.

Auf die in der high.line und eco.line verwendeten „longlife“-Heizpatronen aus Edelstahl, geben wir eine ergänzende 10-jährige Langzeitgarantie.

Wesentliche Merkmale der kompakten gwk-Temperiergeräte

Nicht erst seit der Klimadiskussion werden hocheffiziente Zentrifugalpumpen in der Industrie eingesetzt. Nahezu jede moderne Heizungsanlage ist mit diesem Pumpentyp ausgerüstet. Bei Temperiergeräten wurde dieser Pumpentyp auf Grund der etwas größeren Bauform und höheren Anschaffungskosten bisher eher bei größeren Geräten und Anlagen eingesetzt.

Mit dem gestiegenen Energiebewusstsein und staatlichen Förderprogrammen findet die Zentrifugalpumpentechnologie nun verwehrt auch Verwendung in kleineren, kompakten Geräten. Hinsichtlich des Energieverbrauches ist diese Pumpenbauart gegenüber der, bisher als Marktstandard geltenden, Peripheralradpumpe klar im Vorteil.

In der eco.line setzt gwk daher konsequent auf den Einsatz der hocheffizienten Zentrifugalpumpe.

Der Wirkungsgrad und die Haltbarkeit sind wesentliche Kriterien bei der Auswahl der Heizpatronenbauform im Gerät. Auf Grund des, im Vergleich zur indirekten Beheizung, wesentlich besseren Wärmeübergangs und damit höherer Effizienz ist eine direkte Wärmeübertragung die eindeutig bevorzugte Variante.

In den letzten 20 Jahren haben sich u.a. das Anwenderverhalten, die Wasserqualitäten und verfügbare Edelstahlmaterialien so positiv verändert, dass in Kombination mit innovativen Regelungskonzepten und konstruktiver Lösungen, wie geführter Strömung, Halbleiterrelais und mehrfacher Sicherheitsschaltung die Ausfallrate von Heizpatronen mit direkter Wärmeübertragung aus ein Minimum reduziert werden konnte.

gwk setzt daher, nach wie vor, auf die effiziente und ultraschnelle direkte Beheizung und gibt auf seine, in der high-line und eco.line verwendeten- „longlife“-Heizpatronen eine ergänzende 10-jährige Langzeitgarantie.

Unter anderem auf Grund der permanent optimierten Regelungsstrategien und hochwertiger Edelstahlmaterialien – auch durch angepasstes Anwenderverhalten und bessere Wasserqualitäten – konnten die Ausfallraten der in den kompakten gwk Temperiergeräten eingesetzten Heizpatronen mit hocheffizienter direkter Beheizung in den letzten Jahren immer weiter reduziert werden.

gwk gewährt daher , in Ergänzung zu den geltenden vertraglichen Vereinbarungen und den mitgeltenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen  (AGB), auf seine in der high.line und eco.line verbauten „longlife-Heizpatrone“ eine 10 jährige Langzeitgarantie.

Die Garantie ist ausschließlich dann gültig, wenn die Heizpatrone in einer der nachfolgenden Temperiergeräteserien verbaut ist:

  • teco cs 90t 9, teco cs 90t 18, teco cs 90t 36, teco cs 140t 9, teco cs 140t 18, teco cs 160t 9, teco cs 180t 9, jeweils ab Lieferdatum 01. Juni 2020;
  • teco cd 95t 18, teco cd 120t 18, jeweils ab Lieferdatum 01. Juni 2020;
  • protemp selection der Reihe 2, im Einzelnen: cd 95-s2 eco ab Lieferdatum 01. Juni 2020;
  • protemp advanced Reihe 1 -4, im Einzelnen: cd 95-a1 eco, ci 95-a1 eco, ci 140-a1 eco, cd 95-a2 eco, ci 95-a2 eco, ci 140-a2 eco, cd 95-a3 eco, ci 95-a3 eco, ci 140-a3 eco, cd 95-a4 eco, ci 95-a4 eco, ci 140-a4 eco, jeweils ab Lieferdatum 01. Juni 2020.

Die ausführliche Garantieerklärung wird der Betriebsanleitung beigelegt.

Die benutzerfreundlichen und intuitiven Strukturen der innovativen gwk logotherm Bedieneinheiten erleichtern es dem Anwender, seinen Prozess einfacher zu kontrollieren und zu analysieren. Das responsive und adaptive Design ermöglicht die Informationseinheiten und Favoritenfunktionen klar und übersichtlich auf dem Dashboard zu konzentrieren und lässt sich nach den Bedürfnissen des Bedieners individualisieren

Bereits aus der Ferne erkennt der Bediener seine wichtigste Kennzahl auf dem Bildschirmschoner. Die farbliche Kennzeichnung signalisiert den Status und er kann eingreifen, noch bevor ein höherer Ausschuss entsteht. Für den Einsatz in schlecht ausgeleuchteten Arbeitssituationen optimiert, schont der dunkle Hintergrund die Augen und sorgt gleichzeitig für gute Lesbarkeit.
Die hochauflösenden und gestenfähigen Multi-Touchdisplays ermöglichen, in Kombination mit dem gwk compactControl Regler, bisher nicht realisierbare Datenvisualisierungen sowie Hilfe- und Assistenzfunktionen. Temperatur- und Durchflussverläufe können nachträglich (schichtübergreifend) kontrolliert und überwacht werden. Die Systemstruktur lässt Freiräume für weitere Funktionalitäten, wie der Überwachung des Maschinenzustands für eine zustandsorientierte Instandhaltung zu.

Das gwk logotherm Display erlaubt die aus Smartphones und Tablets mittlerweile gewohnte Fingergestensteuerung. Das Zoomen, Verschieben und Wischen* erfolgt intuitiv und erleichtert die Orientierung und Analyse besonders bei der Trendbetrachtung.
Prozessspezifische Parameter können als Rezeptur mit anwenderspezifischen Kommentaren abgespeichert und jederzeit wieder geladen werden.

Die großzügige Screen Tastatur erleichtert die Eingabe gegenüber bisher üblichen Geräte-Displays erheblich.
Gestartet an der teco cs Temperiergeräteserie wird das gwk logotherm Display und Design Schritt für Schritt in der restlichen Geräte-Produktpalette eingeführt.

Neben den grundsätzlichen Vorzügen des innovativen Konzeptes erleichtert ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild und Bedienungskonzept bei Einkreistemperier-geräten, Mehrkreissystemen und weiteren Geräten dem Bediener seine tägliche Arbeit

Das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) stellt Fördermittel zur Verfügung.

Das BMWi hat zum 01. Januar 2019 die Energieeffizienz-Förderung für Unternehmen gebündelt, vereinfacht und flexibler gestaltet. Das neue Investitionsprogramm „Energieeffizienz und Prozesswärme aus erneuerbaren Energien in der Wirtschaft“ bietet Unternehmen viel Spielraum, um Geld zu sparen und CO2-Emissionen zu verringern.

Das Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle, kurz BAFA, ermöglicht -auch im Bereich der Temperier- und Kühltechnik Förderungen beim Einsatz hocheffizienter Querschnittstechnologien. Das Programm umfasst insgesamt vier Fördermodule von denen zwei Module für Temperier- und Kühlanlagen relevante Fördermaßnahmen enthalten.

Die enersave.line zeichnet sich unter anderem durch die Verwendung von Hocheffizienten Zentrifugal-Kreiselpumpen aus.

Der Mindesteffizienzindex (MEI) der in dieser Serie verbauten Pumpen liegt höher, als in der Ökodesign-Richtlinie vorgeschrieben. Durch diese Bauart zählen die Geräte der eco.line, mit vergleichsweise niedrigem spezifischem Energieverbrauch in kWh je l/min Betriebsdurchfluss, zu den effizientesten Geräten am Markt.

Diese Geräte, bzw. die darin verbauten Pumpen (je nach Fördermodul) sind damit im Rahmen des Förderprogramms „Energieeffizienz in der Wirtschaft- Zuschuss und Kredit“ für Maßnahmen zur Energieeinsparung und Reduzierung von Kohlendioxid-Emissionen in Deutschland förderfähig.

Weitere Informationen zu den aktuellen Effizienzförderprogrammen sind auf Anfrage bei einem qualifizierten Energieberater oder der gwk erhältlich.

In Zeiten mit Ausgangsbeschränkungen und reduzierten Personalkapazitäten sind persönliche Fachberatungen nicht einfach zu realisieren.
Das gwk Team ist auch in Zeiten von COVID-19 für Sie da.

Sie sind von den Eigenschaften, Merkmalen sowie der Effizienz der gwk Geräte überzeugt und möchten die Geräte unter Produktionsbedingungen in Ihrem Werk testen?

Kein Problem, wir halten ständig verschiedenste Vorführgeräte für Sie bereit.

Sie können aber als Neukunde auch ganz ohne Risiko kaufen und testen, denn wir gewähren Ihnen ein 30-tägiges Rückgaberecht auf Standardkonfigurationen.

base.line
gwk Baseline
teco cs e
Peripheralradpumpe

Die universelle Temperiergerätelinie!

Die base.line orientiert sich hinsichtlich Effizienz und Bedienkomfort am bisherigen „einfacheren“ Marktstandard mit Peripheralradpumpen.

Das Basismodell ist auf Grund der stark standardisierten Ausstattungsmerkmale und der kompakten Peripheralrad-Pumpentechnologie vergleichsweise preiswert. Es ist sehr gefragt für den Einsatz bei einfachen Anwendungen, bei denen eine Prozessanalyse und-überwachung eher im Hintergrund steht.

Durch die verhältnismäßig kleine Pumpenleistung steht bei dieser Serie der Energieverbrauch der integrierten Peripheralradpumpe in der Regel nicht so sehr im Focus. Für energiebewusste Anwender stehen alternativ die Gerätelinien high.line und enersave.line zur Verfügung.

Wesentliche Merkmale

  • Medium: Wasser
  • Temperatur­bereiche:
    95°C, 140°C, 160°C und 180°C
  • Durchflussmenge bis 60 l/min
  • Heizleistungen von 6 bis 9 kW
  • Indirekte Kühlung über Wärmetauscher

gwk Eintastenbedienung

  • 7 Segmentanzeige
  • Folientastatur
  • Vorkonfigurierte Funktionstasten
  • sehr einfache Bedienung

Peripheralradpumpe

  • zuverlässig
  • kompakt
  • preiswert
high.line
gwk Highline
teco cs t
Peripheralradpumpe

Die individuelle Temperiergerätelinie!

Die high.line orientiert sich hinsichtlich Effizienz und Bedienkomfort am bisherigen „höheren“ Marktstandard mit Peripheralradpumpen.

Die Mid-End Modelle zeichnen sich durch das innovative gwk logotherm Bedienkonzept und zahlreicher Optionspakete, wie dem Pumpeneffizienzmodul, aus. Auf Grund der überwiegend standardisierten Ausstattungsmerkmale und der kompakten Peripheralrad-Pumpentechnologie ist es ebenfalls vergleichsweise preiswert. Es ist sehr gefragt für den Einsatz bei anspruchsvolleren Anwendungen, bei denen eine Prozessanalyse und -überwachung durchaus eine Rolle spielt.

Anwendern, bei denen der Energieverbrauch und die CO2-Emission besonders im Focus stehen, empfehlen wir insbesondere bei höheren Pumpenleistungen die Geräte aus der eco.line mit hocheffizienter Zentrifugalpumpentechnologie.

Wesentliche Merkmale

  • Medium Wasser (cs)
  • Luftgekühlte Variante (cl)
  • Temperatur­bereiche:
    95°C, 140°C, 160°C und 180°C
  • Durchflussmenge bis 200 l/min
  • Heizleistungen von 9 bis 36 kW
  • Indirekte Kühlung über Wärmetauscher
  • 2 Gehäusegrößen

gwk logotherm

  • Einzigartige Usability auf 7“ Display
  • Sicherheit durch Fernwirkung
  • Condition Monitoring
  • Multi-Touch Funktionen
  • Einfache Rezeptverwaltung

Peripheralradpumpe

  • zuverlässig
  • kompakt
  • preiswert
eco.line
protemp cd, ci
teco cd

Die effizienteste Temperiergerätelinie!

Die eco.line setzt mit seinen hocheffizienten Zentrifugalpumpen neue Maßstäbe hinsichtlich Effizienz und Bedienkomfort im Markt.

Die Premium Modelle zeichnen sich durch das innovative gwk Bedienkonzept, der fortschrittlichen Pumpentechnologie und zahlreichen Optionspakete, wie dem Pumpeneffizienzmodul, aus. Auf Grund der überwiegend standardisierten Ausstattungsmerkmale, den hohen Energieeinsparungen und Fördermöglichkeiten ist diese Gerätelinie durchaus auch aus ökonomischer Sicht interessant.

Mehrinvestitionen gegenüber weniger effizienten Geräten aus dem „low-budget“ Segment amortisieren sich in der Regel in kürzester Zeit.

Diese Gerätelinie bietet dem Anwender die Grundlage für eine CO2 -neutrale Produktion.

protemp cd, ci
teco cd

Wesentliche Merkmale

  • Medium Wasser
  • Temperatur­bereiche:
    95°C und 120°C
  • Durchflussmenge bis 70 l/min
  • direkte Kühlung
  • hohe Kühlleistung
  • hocheffiziente Pumpentechnologie
  • 2 Gehäusegrößen

gwk logotherm

  • Einzigartige Usability auf 7“ Display
  • Sicherheit durch Fernwirkung
  • Condition Monitoring
  • Multi-Touch Funktionen
  • Einfache Rezeptverwaltung

Zentrifugalpumpe

  • zuverlässig
  • kompakt
  • Basis für "low carbon footprint"

Wesentliche Merkmale

  • Medium Wasser
  • Temperatur­bereiche:
    95°C und 140°C
  • Durchflussmenge bis 440 l/min
  • Heizleistungen von 6 bis 50 kW
  • direkte Kühlung (cd), oder indirekte Kühlung über Wärmetauscher (ci)
  • hocheffiziente Pumpentechnologie
  • 5 Gehäusegrößen

gwk protemp

  • Einzigartige Usability auf 4,3“ Display
  • Klare, übersichtliche Darstellung
  • Touch Funktionen
  • Zusätzliche Folientastatur

Zentrifugalpumpe

  • zuverlässig
  • kompakt
  • Basis für "low carbon footprint"

Produktfinder

Bitte verwenden Sie die nachfolgenden Filterfunktionen zur Auswahl eines vorkonfigurierten kompakten Temperiergerätes. Weitere abweichende Merkmale sowie Leistungsbereiche sind auf Anfrage aus dem Produktbereich der modularen Temperiergeräte erhältlich.

Die angegebenen Lieferzeiten sind unverbindlich und können sich aufgrund der aktuellen Auftragslage verändern.

Lade Produkte...

{{filter.name[lang]}}
Filter zurücksetzen
{{product.acf.name}}
  • {{product.acf.temperatur}}°C Temperatur
  • {{product.acf.pumpe_liter}} l/min / {{product.acf.pumpe_bar}} Bar {{product.acf.pumpe_art}}
  • Heizleistung {{product.acf.heizleistung}} kW {{product.acf.model}}
  • Kühlung: {{product.acf.kuehlung}}
  • Temperiermedium {{product.acf.medium}}
  • {{product.acf.frequenz}}
  • {{product.acf.kuhlungsart}}
  • Drehzahlregelung: {{product.acf.drehzahlreglung}}
  • {{product.acf.status}}

Leider keine Ergebnisse gefunden

Filter zurücksetzen

Jetzt Temperiergerät
anfragen